Zenfolio | South Carolina News Photographer's Association | SCNPA 2015, Pictures of the Year winners

Winning photographs from photojournalists of South Carolina from 2015. Judges were Rob Brown, Woody Marshall, and Jason Miczek, at The State Newspaper in Columbia, S.C. on February 20-21, 2016. Categories were spot news, general news, feature singles, sports action, sports feature, portrait, pictorial, picture package, news picture story, feature picture story, sports picture story, and multimedia. Best of Show was chosen from all the first place winners from those categories, and was the general news winner by Tim Dominick, The State, of Jessie Jackson watching a vote to take down the Confederate battle flag from the state grounds. SC Pictures of the Year portfolio winner Gerry Melendez, The State, and runner up Paul Zoeller, Charleston Post and Courier.
This gallery is empty.